AAAPC logo

Executive Officers 2013/2014

President: Prof Nick Zwar
n.zwar@unsw.edu.au
  Treasurer: A/Prof Suzsanne McKenzie
suzanne.mckenzie1@jcu.edu.au
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
University of New South Wales
UNSW Sydney 2052
T: +61 2 9385 2515
F: +61 2 9313 6185
  Discipline of General Practice and Rural Medicine
College of Medicine and Dentistry
James Cook University
Townsville QLD 4811
Prof Nick Zwar   A/Prof Suzanne McKenzie

 

 

   
Secretary: Prof Grant Russell
grant.russell@monash.edu
  Editor of Newsletter: Dr Michelle Guppy
mguppy2@une.edu.au
Head of School and Professor of General Practice Research
Director Southern Academic Primary Care Research Unit
School of Primary Health Care, Monash University Melbourne
T: +61 3 9902 4509
F: +61 3 9793 4050
  Head of School
School of Rural Medicine
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351
T: +61 2 6773 3579
F: +61 2 6773 2388
Grant Russell   Dr Michele Guppy</td>
              </tr>
            </table>
          <h1> </h1>
          <h1>Committee 2010/2011</h1>
          <table width=
     
State Name Email

WA

Alistair Vickery

alistair.vickery@uwa.edu.au

 

SA

Ellen McIntyre

ellen.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au

Tas

Emma Warnecke

Emma.Warnecke@utas.edu.au

 

Vic

Danielle Mazza

danielle.mazza@med.monash.edu.au

Vic

Phyllis Lau

plau@unimelb.edu.au

Qld

Sarah Larkins

sarah.larkins@jcu.edu.au

NSW

Elizabeth Halcomb

e.halcomb@uws.edu.au

ACT

Kirsty Douglas

kirsty.a.douglas@anu.edu.au

NT

Vacant

 

Co-opted Members

Ex-President Email
Dimity Pond

Dimity.Pond@newcastle.edu.au

 

General Practice Education and Training (GPET) Email
Louise Stone

louise.stone@gpet.com.au

 

PHC RIS Conference Convenor Email
Christina Hagger

christina.hagger@flinders.edu.au

 

Early career researchers/Student Email

Jodie Oliver Baxter

jodie.oliverbaxter@flinders.edu.au

 

 
 

 

Home Contact About us