AAAPC logo

Executive Officers 2015/2016

President: Prof Grant Russell
grant.russell@monash.edu
  Treasurer: A/Prof Suzsanne McKenzie
suzanne.mckenzie1@jcu.edu.au
Head of School and Professor of General Practice Research
Director Southern Academic Primary Care Research Unit
School of Primary Health Care, Monash University, Melbourne
T: +61 3 9902 4509
F: +61 3 9793 4050
  Discipline of General Practice and Rural Medicine
College of Medicine and Dentistry
James Cook University
Townsville QLD 4811
Prof Grant Russell   A/Prof Suzanne McKenzie

 

 

   
Secretary: Prof Dimity Pond
Dimity.Pond@newcastle.edu.au
  Editor of Newsletter: Dr Jennifer Walker
walker@unimelb.edu.au
Discipline of General Practice
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Newcastle
T: +61 2 4968 6797
F: +61 2 4968 6727
  Research Fellow
Department of General Practice
Melbourne Medical School
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry & Health Sciences
University of Melbourne
200 Berkeley Street, Carlton, VIC 3053
T: +61 3 9035 7418
Prof Dimity Pond   Dr Jennifer Walker

 

Committee 2015/2016

     
State Name Email

WA

Alistair Vickery

alistair.vickery@uwa.edu.au

 

SA

Ellen McIntyre

ellen.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au

Tas

Jan Radford

j.radford@utas.edu.au

 

Vic

Danielle Mazza

danielle.mazza@monash.edu

Vic

Phyllis Lau

plau@unimelb.edu.au

Qld

Sarah Larkins

sarah.larkins@jcu.edu.au

NSW

Michelle Guppy

mguppy2@une.edu.au

NSW

Elizabeth Halcomb

e.halcomb@uws.edu.au

ACT

Kirsty Douglas

kirsty.a.douglas@anu.edu.au

NT

Vacant

 

 

 

 

New Zealand

Sue Pullon

sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz

New Zealand

Ngaire Kerse

n.kerse@auckland.ac.nz

Co-opted Members

Ex-President Email

Nick Zwar

n.zwar@unsw.edu.au

 

Education and Training Rep Email

Louise Stone

dr.louise.stone@gmail.com

 

PHC RIS Conference Convenor Email

Christina Hagger

christina.hagger@flinders.edu.au

 

Early career researchers/Student Email

Jodie Oliver Baxter

jodie.oliverbaxter@flinders.edu.au

 

 
 

 

Home Contact About us